VA Dems CD-11

Fairfax, VA
Focused on Electoral politics,


One of the eleven Congressional District committees that form the Democratic Party of Virginia's Central Committee.

More info: Membership of the 11th Congressional District Democratic Committee is comprised of community members from three jurisdictions: Fairfax City, Fairfax County, and Prince William County.

Fairfax City: Kathy Hackshaw* Hon. Penelope “Penny” Rood

Fairfax County: Anne M. Alston George Becerra Jasingh “Jay” Bhandari Rebecca Borton Delegate Jennifer Boysko* Paul Davis Bryan Graham Robert J. Haley (chairman) Kia Thomas Hamel John N. Jennison Suchada “Sue” Langley Daniel M. Press Maria D. Quintela Rachel Rifkind* Alex Rodriguez Elaine “Lainie” Singerman Manisha Singh

Prince William County Dorothy H. Holley Ernestine S. Jenkins Richard M. Jessie Keith A. Scarborough Hon. Jacqueline C. Smith*

Ex-officio Members Congressman Gerry Connolly Morgan W. Jameson, National Committeeman for the Virginia Young Democrats

*Two Year Members (General Assembly Representative, City or County Representatives)

★ 2018 Virginia Election

Working in: VA-11
Located in: VA-11

Updated: 2018-10-29 13:50:04