Take Action NOW!

Justice

Canvass

Fredericksburg Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25
Sat & Sun
Canvass

Culpepper Co. Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25
Sat & Sun
Canvass

Stafford Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25
Sat & Sun
Canvass

Orange Co. Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25
Sat & Sun
Texting

Virtual Text Bank

for Abigail Spanberger
Thu, Sep 22 – Thu, Oct 13
Mondays & Thursdays
Canvass

Woodbridge Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25
in Woodbridge
Phonebank

Virginia Phonebank

w. New Virginia Majority
Thu, Sep 29 – Sat, Nov 5
Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays
Canvass

Richmond Canvass

w. New Virginia Majority
Sat, Sep 24 – Sat, Nov 5
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

NOVA Canvass

w. New Virginia Majority
Sat, Sep 24 – Sat, Nov 5
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in VA Beach
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Northampton Co. Canvass

Elaine Luria
Sat, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in VA Beach
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in Chesapeake
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekends in Suffolk
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Oct 16
Saturdays & Sundays
Canvass

Elaine Luria

Canvass Weekdays in VA Beach
Thu, Sep 22 – Fri, Sep 30
5:00pm–8:00pm
TUES, WED, THURS, FRI
Education

Protect Public Education

RALLY
Tue, Sep 27
5:00pm
Phonebank

Elaine Luria

Phonebank
Thu, Sep 22 – Thu, Nov 3
TUES, THURS, SAT
Abortion

Tell your legislators

to oppose abortion bans
in Virginia
Canvass

Monthy Latino Canvass

for Abigail Spanberger
Sat, Oct 8
10:00am–1:00pm
in Central Prince William Co
Canvass

Joint Weekend of Action

VA Beach
Sat, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 25
for Elaine Luria
Education

Education Leadership

Symposium for Virginia
Sat, Sep 24
9:00am–3:00pm
Ticket $40
Election

Poll Observer

volunteer
Postcards

Write Postcards

Save Democracy
Wed, Jul 20 – Tue, Nov 1
Phonebank

National Phonebank

to elect Dems
Thu, Sep 22 – Tue, Nov 8
30min training available.
Gun violence prevention

Strengthen Brady Background Checks

Email or Call your Senators.
Postcards

Write Postcards

Help Virginia Candidates
w. Postcards4VA